unisa ITA  unisa ENG


Organizzazione

Il Personale Docente

Cognome e nome S.S.D. Dipartimento E-mail
Adinolfi Paola SECS-P/10 DISTRA padinolfi@unisa.it
Agostino Rosa Maria IUS/04 DISES rosamariaagostino@tiscali.it
Allini Alessandra SECS-P/07 DISTRA aallini@unisa.it
Amendola Alessandra SECS-S/01 DISES alamendola@unisa.it
Antonelli Valerio SECS-P/07 DISTRA vantonelli@unisa.it
Attanasio Francesca IUS/04 DISES fattanasio@unisa.it
Bianchi D'Urso Fulvio IUS/07 DISES fbianchidurso@unisa.it
Bimonte Giovanna SECS-S/06 DISES gbimonte@unisa.it
Bisogno Marco SECS-P/07 DISTRA mbisogno@unisa.it
Botti Antonio SECS-P/08 DISTRA abotti@unisa.it
Cardone Antonio SECS-P/02 DISES acardone@unisa.it
Carlucci Fabio SECS-P/06 DISES fcarlucci@unisa.it
Carrieri Vincenzo SECS-P/03 DISES vcarrieri@unisa.it
Caterina Giulio M-GGR/02 DISTRA gcaterina@unisa.it
Cerrato Michele AGR/01 DISES mcerrato@unisa.it
Cerrone Rosaria SECS-P/11 DISTRA rocerro@unisa.it
Ciasullo Maria Vincenza SECS-P/08 DISTRA mciasullo@unisa.it
Citarella Francesco M-GGR/02 DISTRA f.citarella@unisa.it
Citarella Germana M-GGR/01 DDPTSI gcitarella@unisa.it
Coccorese Paolo SECS-P/01 DISES coccorese@unisa.it
Coppola Gianluigi SECS-P/01 DISES glcoppola@unisa.it
Coretto Pietro SECS-S/01 DISES pcoretto@unisa.it
Cuomo Maria Teresa SECS-P/08 DISTRA mcuomo@unisa.it
D'Alessio Raffaele SECS-P/07 DISTRA rdalessio@unisa.it
D'Amato Antonio SECS-P/08 DISTRA andamato@unisa.it
D'Amato Marcello SECS-P/02 DISES damato@unisa.it
D'Amato Valeria SECS-S/06 DISES vdamato@unisa.it
D'Ambrosio Marcello
IUS/01 DISES mdambrosio@unisa.it
Della Piana Bice SECS-P/08 DISTRA bdellapiana@unisa.it
Destefanis Sergio SECS-P/01 DISES destefanis@unisa.it
Di Amato Alessio IUS/04 DISES alessiodiamato@diamato.net
Di Matteo Nicola SECS-P/01 DISES ndimatteo@unisa.it
Di Meo Walter SECS-P/07 DISTRA wdimeo@unisa.it
Di Salvia Biagio SECS-P/12 DISES disalvia@unisa.it
Fasano Antonio SECS-P/11 DISES afasano@unisa.it
Ferrentino Rosa SECS-S/06 DISES rferrentino@unisa.it
Festa Giuseppe SECS-P/08 DISTRA gfesta@unisa.it
Fiorentino Stefano IUS/12 SIDEM fiorentinos@libero.it
Forte William SECS-P/07 DISTRA wforte@unisa.it
Fortunato Anna IUS/09 DISES afortunato@unisa.it
Galdi Marco
IUS/08 DDPTSI
mgaldi@unisa.it
Galli Fausto SECS-P/11 DISES fgalli@unisa.it
Gallo Angela SECS-P/11 DISTRA angallo@unisa.it
Gallucci Carmen SECS-P/08 DISTRA cgallucci@unisa.it
Gambardella Sergio IUS/09 DDPTSI
sgambardella@unisa.it
Giordano Francesco SECS-S/01 DISES giordano@unisa.it
Guariglia Antonio AGR/01 DISES guariglia@unisa.it
Iannuzzi Elio SECS-P/08 DISTRA eiannuzzi@unisa.it
Imbrenda Mariassunta IUS/01 SIDEM
mimbrenda@unisa.it
Immordino Giovanni SECS-P/01 DISES giimmo@tin.it
Indraccolo Emanuele IUS/01 DISES eindraccolo@unisa.it
Iuliano Giuseppe SECS-P/07 DISTRA giuliano@unisa.it
Lazzarelli Federica IUS/01 SIDEM flazzarelli@unisa.it
Luciani Vincenzo IUS/07 DISES vluciani@libero.it
Maglio Monica M-GGR/02 DISTRA mmaglio@unisa.it
Malandrino Ornella SECS-P/13 DISTRA ornellam@unisa.it
Manes Rossi Francesca SECS-P/07 DISTRA fmanesrossi@unisa.it
Marino Vittoria SECS-P/08 DISTRA vmarino@unisa.it
Marotta Giovanna IUS/09 DDPTSI gmarotta@unisa.it
Marrani Daniela IUS/13 DISES dmarrani@unisa.it
Matonti Gaetano SECS-P/07 DISTRA gmatonti@unisa.it
Mazzotta Fernanda SECS-P/01 DISES mazzotta@unisa.it
Mele Renato SECS-P/08 DISTRA melerenato@unisa.it
Menichini Anna Maria C. SECS-P/01 DISES amenichini@unisa.it
Metallo Gerardino SECS-P/08 DISTRA gemetall@unisa.it
Miccoli Maria Carmela SECS-S/04 DISES mmiccoli@unisa.it
Moesch Giuseppe SECS-P/06 DISES moesch@unisa.it
Montaudo Aldo SECS-P/12 DISES montaudo@unisa.it
Moscariello Antonio AGR/01 DISES amoscariello@diima.unisa.it
Niglio Marcella SECS-S/01 DISES mniglio@unisa.it
Pardi Luca IUS/10 DISES  lpardi@unisa.it
Parente Roberto SECS-P/08 DISTRA rparente@unisa.it
Parise Eugenia SPS/02 SPSC
eparise@unisa.it
Pellicano Marco SECS-P/08 DISTRA pellicano@unisa.it
Perna Cira SECS-S/01 DISES perna@unisa.it
Persico Pasquale SECS-P/01 DISES ppersico@unisa.it
Pica Giovanni SECS-P/01 DISES gpica@unisa.it
Piscopo Gabriella SECS-P/10 DISTRA gpiscopo@unisa.it
Pistone Pasquale IUS/12 DISES ppistone@mclink.it
Proto Maria SECS-P/13 DISTRA mariap@unisa.it
Quaranta Mario IUS/07 DISES mquaranta@unisa.it
Raucci Roberto SECS-S/06 DISES rraucci@unisa.it
Restaino Marialuisa SECS-S/01 DISES mlrestaino@unisa.it
Rocco di Torrepadula Nicola IUS/04 DISES nroccoditorrepadula@unisa.it
Romano Maria Grazia SECS-P/01 DISES maromano@unisa.it
Rossi Roberto SECS-P/12 DISES rrossi@unisa.it
Russolillo Maria SECS-S/06 DISES mrussolillo@unisa.it
Santillo Marco SECS-P/12 DISES msantill@unisa.it
Saviano Marialuisa SECS-P/08 DISTRA msaviano@unisa.it
Senatore Luigi SECS-P/02 DISES lsenatore@unisa.it
Sensini Luca SECS-P/07 DISTRA lsensini@unisa.it
Sibillo Marilena SECS-S/06 DISES msibillo@unisa.it
Singer Pierpaolo SECS-P/08 DISTRA psinger@unisa.it
Sirianni Carlo Alessandro SECS-P/08 DISTRA carlo.sirianni@unisa.it
Sorrentino Giancarlo IUS/10 DISES gsorrentino@tin.it
Storlazzi Alessandra SECS-P/08 DISTRA astorlazzi@unisa.it
Storti Giuseppe SECS-S/03 DISES storti@unisa.it
Supino Stefania SECS-P/13 DISTRA ssupino@unisa.it
Tartaglia Polcini Paolo SECS-P/07 DISTRA ptpolcini@unisa.it
Tommasetti Aurelio SECS-P/07 DISTRA tommasetti@unisa.it
Urciuoli Maria Antonietta IUS/01 SIDEM murciuoli@unisa.it
Valentino Daniela (Preside) IUS/01 DISES dvalentino@unisa.it
Vesci Massimiliano SECS-P/08 DISTRA mvesci@unisa.it
Vita Annunziata M-GGR/02 DISES avita@unisa.it
Vitale Cosimo Damiano SECS-S/01 DISES vitale@unina.it
Vitolo Rodolfo IUS/04 DISES rodolfovitolo@rodolfovitolo.it